Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

51st State: Master Set» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about tie scores rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jared lucev

South Carolina
msg tools
So, as far as I can tell any and all resources are "goods" for the tie breaking, all the meeples, contact arrows, development tokens, shields, cards in hand...all of it. But here is what I'm not sure of. Cards like the Camp that get loaded with resources when built, then spent off them as desired. Do any remaining resources count as goods you have? I want to say that it should, but I have a niggling doubt.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Grace P.
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They are still your resources, regardless of being on a location.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.