$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

SeaFall» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question Regarding Explore Results rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff H.
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mb
We played the Seafall prologue the other day and we were confused about how to interpret some of the text in the Captain's log when exploring with a support ship. Since my question deals with the Captain's log, I've hidden it below.

Spoiler (click to reveal)

When an exploration text says to "take 1 iron for ship(s)," or "take 2 wood for ship(s)", are we supposed to take 1 or 2 goods per exploring ship or 1 or 2 goods total and place them among the exploring ships? Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Benj Davis
Australia
Summer Hill
NSW
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The latter.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
JR Honeycutt
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Jlerpy wrote:
The latter.


Correct, it just means that you can spread out what you've gained across multiple ships in the region. Often this is a meaningless distinction, but occasionally it's incredibly important that you be able to do so (or not do so).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.