$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: US Bot wants to Disrupt but card isn't high enough rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Douglas Buel
United States
Saint Louis
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

If US Bot wants to Disrupt in a Muslim country at Poor, but the card is only a 2 value and there are no reserves, does the Bot just treat that choice as nonexistent and move along the "no" arrow?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Douglas,

That is correct. In your example, answer "No" and continue along.

Adam
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.