Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Promised Land: 1250-587 BC» Forums » Rules

Subject: Moving the Ark rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
roger cox
United States
Spartanburg
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
"If the active kingdom controls the Ark, (it) may be moved to another land of that kingdom." I assume that movement is not like many other games where you have a fixed movement rate, but does this rule mean you can move the Ark to ANY other land you control, even if the land is distant, with many other occupied lands between them? In short, does the land you move the Ark to have to be adjacent to the land it starts in, or even contiguous with other lands you control? Or can the Ark just "jump" from one land to any other land controlled by the active kingdom/player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
roger cox
United States
Spartanburg
South Carolina
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the help Henrik.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Kendall
United Kingdom
Surrey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Any land in the Kingdom. It may NOT jump over other lands occupied by other nations (including the other Hebrew Kingdom).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.