$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: Machine transform skill rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Craig Girard
United States
Palmyra
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmb
Are the machines allowed to transform units from 2, or more, regions and use those wrenches to activate structures in each region?

Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Mathias
United States
Hendersonville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
webchain wrote:
Are the machines allowed to transform units from 2, or more, regions and use those wrenches to activate structures in each region?

Thank you.


No, as the skill card says it's either or, and it has to all take place in the same region.

Quote:
Remove one of your Structures to place (mini icon) equal to the removed Structure's const in the same Region. OR Remove any number of your (mini icon) to use (wrenches icon) equal to the number of removed Units to Build and Activate Structures in the same Region.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.