$15.00
$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Distant Plain» Forums » Rules

Subject: 'Any Space' designation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
A possibly nerdy question, but I am assuming that 'any space' means just that and not restricted to those with relevant pieces.

Eg. Warlords can suborn in any three locations, not just those with their pieces.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Train
Canada
Victoria
British Columbia
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

If there is a restriction, it's usually explicit, like Infiltrate needs an underground Taliban Guerrilla.

Brian
3 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.