$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mr. Madison's War: The Incredible War of 1812» Forums » Rules

Subject: Supply & Control rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeff G.

Reisterstown
Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a unit that is out of supply, but otherwise is of sufficient strength to control an enemy town, still control it -- particularly with regard to breaking the enemy's line of supply?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gilbert Collins
Canada
Ottawa
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Yes, this is perfectly legal. But remember, at the END of the game in order to gain the points for the space the unit THEN must be in supply.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff G.

Reisterstown
Maryland
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

Thanks once again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.