Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

La Città» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bath house rule confusion. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Graeme Cooper
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Playing my first game. The rulesemail book is terrible. From what I can tell by the book I cannot build the bath house because I have no spare citizens on my castle? Really confused as to if this play is legal or not. Really hindering my enjoyment of this game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Eisen
United States
Menlo Park
CA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
You cannot. Any building you build with the single exception of the marketplace requires you to take a citizen from your castle to put on the new building. The marketplace is an exception as it comes with its own citizen.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.