$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Battlestar Galactica: Pegasus Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: question about discard and brig rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ma joonseok
msg tools
if crisis card says

choose 1

1. president discard 2 cards
2. food -2

if president has 1 or 0 card, can he choose first option?




and 1 more question

if a character starts his turn at Brig, and he success the brig action. so he escaped from the brig.
In this case, does he draw a crisis card at the end of that turn or not?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next total solar eclipse holiday in 2017 in the USA.
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, each option can be selected unless some pre-requisite is explicitly specified (like "you cannot choose this option if the admiral has no remaining nuke tokens").

You choose an option and then perform as much of the effect as you can. The effect is a consequence, not a cost.

Yes, if the character is not in the brig during the crisis step, a crisis card is drawn.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ma joonseok
msg tools
Oh Thank you very much
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.