Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agent Decker» Forums » Rules

Subject: knock out rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mico Abing
Philippines
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
after i knock out the card can I get it and put it to my discard pile ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Manuel Correia
Germany
Hamburg
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chamics wrote:
after i knock out the card can I get it and put it to my discard pile ?


When you interact with a card on the line you can chose to knock it out or disarm it. If you choose to knock it out you can't later disarm it while it's face down in the line.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.