Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Star Wars: Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Planetary Conquest rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
KC Mo
msg tools
Quick question: Can I use planetary conquest to move units from a planet that is currently being blockaded by rebel ships?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andy
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If I remember correct, the card does say 'ignoring transport restrictions'?
I'd say you could move past a blockade in that case.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas with Subtrendy
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
But if the Rebels have amassed a fleet of that size, you should really start working on taking it out, or it'll be a huge threat later.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve Dara
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
Potentially... However 'blockaded by rebel ships' could mean a lone X-Wing got lost somewhere
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas with Subtrendy
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmb
TheV0791 wrote:
Potentially... However 'blockaded by rebel ships' could mean a lone X-Wing got lost somewhere

That's true- I just assumed it was something a little more significant. Either way, might be worth it just to take the sucker out.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.