Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Impulse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Boosting with both transports and gems rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tobias Funke
msg tools
If you move an odd number of transports to a card, and have an odd number of like-colored gems, are you allowed to combine them for boosting?

E.g. if I move 3 transports to a green card, and I have 1 green gem, am I allowed to boost the card by 2?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thomas Brendel
United States
Dunwoody
Georgia
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The transports count as gems, so yes, they combine.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tobias Funke
msg tools
Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.