$20.00
$15.00
$5.00
$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Unavailable plots and events rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Kiefte
Canada
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I've used all three 1-plots this turn and an event allows me to place a 1-plot, can I still do so? Does the restriction on placing only unused plots also apply to events?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Aslett

Houston
Texas
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
No. You've already used all your 1 plots.

Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Bender
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Correct.

11.3.2 Plots

Q. If an event mentions an exact plot number and the corresponding marker(s) are not available – does that mean that no plot can be placed (even if lower ones are available)?

A. Correct, the plot numbers must match the events exactly; it they do not, that portion of the event is unplayable (6.2.4); plan accordingly during your turn!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.