$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Enemy Action: Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: AS : Out Of Fuel units rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mendel Lius
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

Two questions regarding Out of Fuel units :
- do they count for activation when determining Army or Army group activation?
- they cannot move, but can they "help" with method 12 "infiltrate"?

For now I answered yes and no, but did not find any helpful rule.

Cheers
Mendelius
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Butterfield
United States
Fremont
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Answer to both questions is Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mendel Lius
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks!

And while I at it, a moving enemy units, another question : are out of fuel units eligible to be removed to reserve?

same question for infantry units affected by movement method 7-8, "movement is complete" means that despite the fact that the unit did not move, it is not checked for subsequent movement methods, but does it mean they can be removed to the reserve?

Cheers,
M
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.