GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters at year's end: 1000!

9,839 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
15 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

For the People» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about union siege guns. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Lowe
United States
Forest
VA
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My opponent attacks me in Richmond and plays Union siege guns. I am eliminated, but win the battle. Does my fort still force him to retreat even though he cancelled the fort DRM with siege guns?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Igor Zacharjasz
Poland
Jablonna
Mazowieckie
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes,

Quote:
7.33 A - If the space contained a fort or coastal fort, the defender wins and the attacker retreats.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.