Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Cry Havoc» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4 Player Trogg Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
What happens when the Trogg player enters a region with a Trogg token and their reserves are empty? Do they lose a unit like the other factions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kurt Van Hoeyveld
Belgium
Stabroek
Antwerp
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
krayden006 wrote:
What happens when the Trogg player enters a region with a Trogg token and their reserves are empty? Do they lose a unit like the other factions?


It is important for the Trogs to manage their reserve in a good way. If they activate a Trog token and have no units in their reserve they just don't get the advantage of the free units (which is a waist).

As far as I know they don't lose a unit like other factions.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Snow
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I wouldn't think they do, as Trogs don't kill other Trogs!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
chas59 wrote:
I wouldn't think they do, as Trogs don't kill other Trogs!

Green Lives Matter !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.