Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: The Filth – Second Summoner» Forums » Rules

Subject: Little Meda's ability question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Guillaume Rivest
Canada
Blainville
Quebec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,

I have a question about the timing:

If the top card of my magic pile is a Mutation card, can I spend 1 magic (thus putting that Mutation card in my discard pile) and then add that same mutation card to my hand?

Or does the magic spending occur exactly at the same time, therefore preventing me from doing this?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Soraia Lobos
Portugal
Lisbon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes you can. Just like fallen Kingdom can pay 3magic and use those Magic cards and put those commons in play. How r y liking the deck? You dont think the summoner is weak?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.