Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Superfight» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ruling rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kyle Clarke

New Jersey
msg tools
Hey so I just got into superfight and was hoping I could get some help on a ruling.
When the character card says who the character is, do they get their powers and weapons? For example: batman having his gadgets. Darth Vadar having his light saber. Katniss having her bow.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's a group consensus game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mike Beiter
United States
Tonawanda
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
We always assume the character has all their normal gadgets and gear at their immediate disposal. So yes to all your questions.

If you feel a character should have more or less, this is where your persuasion skills come into play.

Sell me on why you think Vader is also in a star destroyer, or why Batman is in his Batmobile etc.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.