Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dueling question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Matthew Simpson
United States
Elkridge
Maryland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Do I duel if I am on the porch and they are on the other track on the same card?

For example - green is on the hideout, instant 1 gold spot. Red is on the porch in the hideout. Do they duel?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gideon Stargrave
United States
San Diego
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, you only Duel if the other Player is attempting to place their Posse meeple on the exact same spot that your Posse already occupies.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Mazzone
United States
Maspeth
New York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
2 players on the same card but on different spots does NOT initiate a duel. Only happens if they are are on the exact same spot on the location.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.