$60.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pirates of the 7 Seas» Forums » Rules

Subject: Are rituals one use only? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Hogar
Australia
Newtown
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hey everyone,
Just had a read through the rules and I just needed some clarifying if the rituals are a one use only or is it an ability that sticks around?
Cheers,
Tom
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Denys Lonshakov
Germany
Berlin
Deutschland
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Tom,

you may always reuse features of counters (load 2 goods to another ship as soon as double room is free or get back destroyed ship in each battle), received after exuction of rituals.

Howefer, if there are no counters available for pickup, you have only a single immediate result of ritual, like for selling 2 different goods.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Hogar
Australia
Newtown
Queensland
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Great thanks for that!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.