Thumb up
1 Posts

The Current Number of the Beast» Forums » Rules

Subject: Madhouse - Card Phrasing rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Skip Mathias
United States
flag msg tools
My wife and I were playing this last night when she played the card Madhouse. The card Madhouse reads, "Target any four dice. They are all re-rolled."

We were confused by the wording:

She: "Do I pick any four dice and re-roll them together and pass them out to those positions after I'm done?"
Me: "Do you pick four dice and roll each one individually, putting them back into those positions after each roll?"

We were not sure and were looking for a bit of clarification.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.