Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Zimby Mojo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Obstacles rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steve Takacs

San Clemente
California
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Are multiple, different obstacles allowed to be stacked / cast into a hex?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Felli
United States
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Absolutely! In fact, if multiple Deadly Vines are cast atop each other, they count as a single source of wounds.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.