$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hamilcar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Reisinger
msg tools
mbmb
His 2x olunder ability, is it only once per move/ battle phase or can he use it multiple times in a turn?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
George
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
You can take my game… when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the board!
mbmbmbmbmb
It must be multiple times. But you can only pillage 1 building after each battle, so you are limited by how many battles you can win.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Raph Moimoi
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Lowecore wrote:
His 2x olunder ability, is it only once per move/ battle phase or can he use it multiple times in a turn?


After each Battle (if you plunder).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Thaddeus MacTaggart
Netherlands
Almere Buiten
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
soosy wrote:
It must be multiple times. But you can only pillage 1 building after each battle, so you are limited by how many battles you can win.

I think it's after each conquest; the rules even define it as "if you are the only player to have Units in an opponent controlled Province."

Which also includes unopposed invasions and the turns after that.
You can basically pillage (1 time per occupied province) as long as the controlling player still has buildings in that Province.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.