$30.00
Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Zombicide: Black Plague» Forums » Rules

Subject: Places of Interest Campaign rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J B
United States
London
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When switching between scenarios is anything carried over. The only rules I see are that if you end the previous quest in red you start with a vault weapon and if you died you start with a damage.

Do you reset your character completely? Go back to 1 experience point and get stripped of all but starter equipment?

Thanks

edit: in case anyone is wondering what I'm talking about

https://zombicide.com/dl/Campaign-Black-Plague-Places-of-Int...

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Angelus Seniores
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
the standard rules are that you start each scenario from scratch ie with only a starting weapon and from the "start with.." skill if any.

the modifications from the campaign add to these standard rules, so all other equipment is discarded as normal for the next mission.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You do keep the Quest Rewards too, of course.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
QorDaq H'Nter
msg tools
tlhIngan QujwI'
badge
vay' DaneHbogh yIchargh!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clipper wrote:
You do keep the Quest Rewards too, of course.


And to this end, for those who have not found them and want a way to track rewards, I whipped up some reward tokens which can be found, HERE.

They are quick and dirty, but some may find them useful.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.