Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Code cracking and dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tim Royal
United States
Kirkland
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When I'm doing the code breaking portion of the game, and I use dice to match up combos, do I pick up the dice immediately after I'm done with the code breaking section (so, if I use my dice to change numbers, I remove them before the next player tries their own code breaking?)

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J-F Audy
Canada
Chambly
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The dice is a one time use and you should grab it right after you're done with your breaking and before the next player's turn!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The die is only good for breaking ONE code. As soon as it has been used for that one code, it is removed. It may not be used for a second code or by other players.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.