$20.00
$5.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grimslingers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spell NV bonus to items rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When an effect states that the next spell you play has +1 NV and I play an item next, does the item get the bonus? I assume not but I wanted to be sure.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
noom777 wrote:
When an effect states that the next spell you play has +1 NV and I play an item next, does the item get the bonus? I assume not but I wanted to be sure.


You assumed correctly! If it said "+1 NV to the FX of the next card you play" it would work on an items. But it says spell, so it only works on elements and signatures.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.