Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Grimslingers» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vampyre ability in 3 player game rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
In a 3 player game can the Vampyre target the same player twice with his ability in the same turn?

Thank you again!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
noom777 wrote:
In a 3 player game can the Vampyre target the same player twice with his ability in the same turn?

Thank you again!


Do you mean in a Quick Draw duel? If so, then yes. He can use his vamp ability each new aftermath phase instead of revealing their cards.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dizdi
Greece
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you! And he can target the same player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Stephen Gibson
Canada
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yep yep!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.