$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mare Nostrum: Empires» Forums » Rules

Subject: Off Turn Occupation rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil Gamble
Australia
Hawthorndene
South Australia
flag msg tools
mb
If a player becomes the sole occupant of a province during his "Off Turn", meaning he isn't the Active Player, can he immediately Occupy,Pillage,Convert on the province or does the player need to wait until he is the Active Player?

My guess is that you need to be the Active Player to O/P/C but just want to confirm.

Cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Park
United States
Ohio
flag msg tools
You need to be the active player. It doesn't happen automatically. In part, because someone could come in and challenge you for that empty province.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil Gamble
Australia
Hawthorndene
South Australia
flag msg tools
mb
Thanks for the confirmation
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.