$5.00
$15.00
$20.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of Conan: The Strategy Board Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Emissary Dice Count during Intrigue rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Abdelrhaman Mohamed
United Arab Emirates
Dubai
DXB
flag msg tools
mbmb
Hi

Want to double check during Intrigue does an Emissary on a adjacent friendly area count as 2 dice or just 1 friendly area?

Same question regarding Emissaries on Home base count as just 1 dice for home not matter how many Emissaries on there?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
jrmillionaire wrote:
Hi

Want to double check during Intrigue does an Emissary on a adjacent friendly area count as 2 dice or just 1 friendly area?

Same question regarding Emissaries on Home base count as just 1 dice for home not matter how many Emissaries on there?

IIRC, you base the count on the number of territories with friendly emissaries, not the number of emissaries.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gert Meyer
Denmark
Trekantsområdet
flag msg tools
Skål - Cheers - Gom Bui - Prost - Almien - Salut - Kampai - Na Zdrowie - Gan Bae - Qapla
mbmbmbmbmb
You get 1 die + 1 die per adjacent province that is friendly or has one or more of your emissaries. Each province only provides 1 die even if it is both friendly and contains one or more of your emissaries.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.