$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

MBT (second edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Vehicle Coexistence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
According to 4.5.1.1.10 vehicles may freely pass through opposing vehicles but may never end their movement in the same hex.

Assume that a vehicle passes through a hex with an enemy vehicle and it has already expended half or more of its movement points.
An enemy vehicle with OW fires and damages the friendly vehicle.
According to 4.4.3.2.6 it has immediately it's remaining speed allowance reduced by 1/2 and so it must stop in that hex.
What happens now?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jim Day
United States
Ellicott City
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just like with Overruns, the unit must return to the hex it entered from.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yiannis Avramandis
Greece
Athens
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.