$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Noblemen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Men-at-arms rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rogerio Armond
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When I build a Castle, the rules says that I can place/move a man-at-arms on the opponent's Farm or Forest and get money or a tile from him.
This payment only occur once and after that my man-at-arms remain there until I can build another Castle to move him ?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Davis
United States
Birmingham
Alabama
flag msg tools
mbmb
Yes, you get a single payment (nothing for a fountain) and he stays until moved via a new castle build. Having him linger there also prevents your opponent from utilizing that piece of land, which can be strategically more valuable than what you might gain from the initial placement.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.