$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Consul expansion cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Radu Rengle
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
If in a round none of the cards are bought do you replace the first one like on the other decks? (Buildings, patrons, and the war ones)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Attila Szőgyi
Hungary
Vác
Pest megye
flag msg tools
designer
mbmb
Boncu wrote:
If in a round none of the cards are bought do you replace the first one like on the other decks? (Buildings, patrons, and the war ones)


Yes. Works like any other card space.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.