$30.00
$15.00
$5.00
$20.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Legendary: Dark City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villain Zero in Capture Baby Hope Scheme rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vanilla Meringue
msg tools
I'm currently playing Sky Zero's solo campaign, and I'm playing the episode with the Capture Baby Hope scheme. I had a scheme twist, and the villain that ended up capturing Baby Hope is Zero. According to the scheme, the villain with the baby has +4 Damage, meaning Zero's damage is now a 4. So do I have to discard 3 zero cost heroes as well as have at least 4 damage of my own in order to defeat Zero now?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darth Ed
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
VanillaMeringue wrote:
So do I have to discard 3 zero cost heroes as well as have at least 4 damage of my own in order to defeat Zero now?

Yes, that's exactly right.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan M.

Tucson
Arizona
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Brutal.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.