Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Pixel Tactics» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spell during Ceasefire? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jo Mo
United States
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mb
can't find a definitive answer on it which I would generally take as a "yes" but want to be sure.

Spells/Attack Powers aren't attacks or considered attacks but are exclusive from attacks. Can a spell be used during the first turn of the game?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brad Talton
United States
New Mexico
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
(╯‵Д′)╯彡┻━┻
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It's still considered to be activating a hero, which isn't allowed during Ceasefire.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gold Sirius
Canada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mb
No. Spells cannot be used during the ceasefire.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.