$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Istanbul» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bonus card and encounter rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bjarte Hitland
Norway
flag msg tools
If another player has moved his Merchant to my tile and had an encounter, then on my turn I play the bonus card that allows me to not move: do I have an encounter with the other player?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
.308 Jake
Canada
Hamilton
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you want to do the action, Yes.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio Montoya
Colombia
Medellín
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, but you already have the 2 lira he had to pay you on his turn to enter, just give them back. Unless you were conting on those 2 coins to do the action.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marc Gilutin
United States
Alhambra
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
In all circumstances, playing that card is taking a new turn and moving zero spaces.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.