Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Oracle of Delphi» Forums » Rules

Subject: To win do you have to get back to your starting colour tile? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter D
United Kingdom
london
UK
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For the win do you have to just reach a space next to Zeus or do you have to reach your colour space next to Zeus, the one you started the game on?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ori Avtalion
Israel
flag msg tools
Avatar
You have to reach the Zeus space itself (normally off-limits), which for this purpose is considered to be of any color.

Quoting the top of page 12:
Quote:
After completing all of Zeus’ tasks, i.e. discarding all Zeus Tiles, you have to return to Zeus using normal movement rules. Use an Oracle Die of any color or the Special Action of the blue God, Poseidon, to move onto his space.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Jaffee
United States
Tucson
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
duckworp wrote:
For the win do you have to just reach a space next to Zeus or do you have to reach your colour space next to Zeus, the one you started the game on?

In fact, you start the game in the shallow where Zeus is, not a colored space next to him.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.