Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

D-Day at Peleliu» Forums » Rules

Subject: Japanese depth marker AR 0 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
what does this mean and where is it mentioned in the rules?
Also, does it impact CC except insofar as adding 1 card for the Japanese?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Martin Åkerlund
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb

Zero strength depth markers work just like any other depth markers, in that they add weapon requirements, but these don't add to the combat strength of the Japanese unit.



3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.