$30.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Number of dice on Decoder rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Grace P.
United States
Turlock
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I understand only two codes may be broken per turn, only one swap can be made, and only one die per code. How many dice can you place on the spot? (Argubaly, more than two might be a waste.)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
While each die can only be used for one code, it is allowable to use multiple dice on each code. Two dice would typically guarantee that you could break a code, unless both of one number were to the far right on the decoder & you needed one as the first number in your code (or vice versa). Technically, you could place all of your dice on the decoder & could potentially make use of all of them, though it's highly unlikely that you'd need to.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.