Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Firenze» Forums » Rules

Subject: Fulfill Commissions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tony Sanfilippo
United States
ISSAQUAH
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think I have been playing it wrong. Thought you were only allowed to fulfill 1 tower on your turn. Rereading the rules it appears that you may fulfill as many as you wish on you turn. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cagey McCageface
United States
Clawson
MI
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
keso55 wrote:
I think I have been playing it wrong. Thought you were only allowed to fulfill 1 tower on your turn. Rereading the rules it appears that you may fulfill as many as you wish on you turn. Is that correct?

Yes
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James C
United States
Great Falls
Virginia
flag msg tools
Avatar
Just confirming yes you can claim as many towers as you want on your turn, provided you have available seals.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.