$30.00
$5.00
$20.00
$15.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Serengeti: A Race For Life» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lizard - rules and clarifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
R Marechal
United Kingdom
Lincolnshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Basic skill: Track an animal in the supply - it may be located under a rock. Your turn then ends immediately.

Advanced skill: Track an animal in the supply - it may be located under a rock.


Notes:

- using a lizard's skill never forces you to track an animal located under a rock, you can also pick an animal with no restricted availability, i.e from the top of a deck.

- you may not play more than one lizard's basic skill in a single turn, since the first will put an end to your turn (cards are played from hand one at a time, and resolved in full before the next can be played).

- you may use a lizard's advanced skill and another lizard's basic skill in the same turn, but you have to use the advanced skill first (since the basic skill puts an end to your turn).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.