$20.00
$5.00
$30.00
$15.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Grappling Hook, Discard, interrupting movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elliott Harding
United States
Rapid City
South Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can I move to The Mineshaft discard the grappling hook and continue to Mongols Hall all-in-one action?

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steven Robinson
United States
Neptune City
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The grappling hook lets you climb up when initially placed (for example from Mongol's Hall to the Mineshaft), you can't use it to climb down until it has been already placed to climb up.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.