Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Secrets of the Lost Tomb» Forums » Rules

Subject: Status Effect: Staggered rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Elliott Harding
United States
Rapid City
South Dakota
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Story card says I receive status effect: Staggered.

Where is this card. It is not among my stack of status effect base game cards

Thanks!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Batarlis
United States
Springfield
New Jersey
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hey Elliott,

Sorry for the confusion, that is supposed to be the "Broken" status effect.

(Which is Really Bad) zombie

Thanks!

Chris
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.