Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card #132: Battle of Sirte rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
P. Fowler
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
We provide...
badge
The rich and powerful take what they want. We steal it back for you.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is it:
"(Remove 1 Cell) and (place up to 2 Militia in any country in Civil War.)"

OR

"(Remove 1 Cell and place up to 2 Militia) in any country in Civil War."
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trevor Bender
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmb
The proper interpretation from a Labyrinth precondition (6.2.6) event logic perspective would be:

"Play in a country in Civil War. Remove 1 Cell and Place 2 Militia there."

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.