Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Covert» Forums » Rules

Subject: Agency cards and how many dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jason Leveille
United States
Colorado Springs
Colorado
flag msg tools
Get your game on!
badge
You know you want to play with purple, don't you?
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Just so I'm clear, the only way to use a single die on the Agency Cards Circle is to draw a face-up card from a region if you have an agent. If you want a face down card or a face up one from a region you don't have an agent, you have to use two dice. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J-F Audy
Canada
Chambly
Québec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, it's correct!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carrie K
msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can also choose a face down card when you collect two Intel cubes of the same color.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.