$35.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Castle Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: solo: Joan taking animals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kristof Minnen
Belgium
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When Joan rolls a barn, she has to take an animal.
The order says: any animal that completes a set. Does this mean when taking a 4th animal of a set only?
So, if she has 2 animals on her player board (2 pigs), and she rolls the barn, she takes another pig or must she take another animal to complete a set?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Smith

Colchester
essex
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
We get Joan to take an animal to complete a set as if she was a player trying to complete a row of animals for an extra card.
This makes her more dangerous as the animal selection can mess with your plans to collect certain animals groups.
This die automated system is so cool we even use Joan in our 2 player games to mess with us.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.