$15.00
$20.00
$5.00
Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Politiko (2nd Ed)» Forums » Rules

Subject: What is the rule for two parties? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hafiz Jamal
Malaysia
flag msg tools
I noticed from the BFM gameplay video the extra parties is shuffled into the deck and once it is in your hand you can actually play it. I wonder how does my voters criteria got expanded or I have to choose? Also does it consider as alliance? Hope someone can clarify that for me.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
G Po
msg tools
Hi - I think in the official rules, you set aside the non-played parties (otherwise you might end up with an UMNO-DAP alliance). However, the game encourages house rules, so if you can come up with a good one and persuade fellow players to vote for it, go ahead!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.