$30.00
Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Dungeon Dice» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about locked chest and defeat a monster rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pablo angel Arias cardeñoso
Spain
Palencia
Palencia
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi, if i defeat a monster who has a locked chest icon in one face of the dice, must i have a key to obtain an artifact or is not neccesary?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gianluca Casu
Belgium
Ixelles
Bruxelles
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you need to have the key to open a chest
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Donn Hardy
United States
South Euclid
Ohio
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If you don't have a key, you can also roll a Hammer to try to smash it. Or you can try to convince a friend to open it with a key or hammer (bribery costs may apply).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Byron S
United States
Ventura
California
flag msg tools
I don't remember what I ate last night
badge
but I can spout off obscure rules to all sorts of game like nobody's business!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Or, if none of the rest of those options work out, you can draw a blue equipment die instead.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.