Thumb up
2 Posts

Order of the Gilded Compass» Forums » Rules

Subject: Abandoned Dig Site Map Tiles? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Puram
United States
flag msg tools
I hate my stupid username.
I may be missing something but I don't see how these tiles work. Can specialists be assigned to the tiles or are they useless? If so, any color? The scoring circle seems to imply that specialists can be placed there as it shows 1 point with a specialist assigned and 0 if not.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ori Avtalion
flag msg tools
Their explanation was omitted from the rules. It was included in the official FAQ:

How do the Abandoned Dig Site map tiles work?

These maps are considered to have no color. As such, you may assign specialists of any color to these maps.
If two specialists are assigned to the same Abandoned Dig Site they must be the same color as each other.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.