Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Imperial Settlers: Council Promo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules clarification needed rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Piotr Konieczny
Poland
Katowice
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Ok, so what happens if some players do not agree to put the meeples? Nobody gets the cards, of course, but do the players who agreed lose a meeple? Is it done in some turn order? Or is it simply "nothing happens" outcome?

Is this as simple as adding a rule to the game that each turn, players may collectively agree to each pay a meeple and get a faction card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Koolin
Netherlands
Noord-Brabant
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I think it is that simple. If they collectively agree then you get the stuff.

Depending on how you agree, you can fiddle with the rules. If you are allowed to talk then you could argue before assigning meeples. If you are not allowed to talk, then might consider to assign meeples in order and the last guy can determine whether everybody gets it or not.

Consider the group you are playing with here. Some people like it to play tactical and others do not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.