Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Waterloo 1815: Fallen Eagles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery stacked with infantry of different command rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marty labarbera
United States
Saint augustine
Florida
flag msg tools
Can it fire offensively when the infantry formation
It is stacked with is activated? Can it only fire
Offensively when it's command is activated
?
For example: Uxbridge horse art stacked with different infantry formations at beginning of full battle scenario with limited free set up?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
walter vejdo
France
paris
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
uxbridge horse can fire only when uxbridge is activated
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marty labarbera
United States
Saint augustine
Florida
flag msg tools
Thank you, I wanted to do it right. Excellent Waterloo game.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.